Peanut Butter for the Hungry


APC has compiled a list of US shellers, blanchers and ingredient suppliers, and brokers who export or assist with exports of U.S. peanut products.
 

U.S. Shellers/Exporters

AMERICAN PEANUT GROWERS GROUP, LLC
5212 Highway 39
Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone: (229) 524-8250
Fax: (229) 524-8220
Website: www.apgg.com
Export Contact: Terry Shamblin, President & CEO
Email: tshamblin@apgg.com
Runner-shelled
 
BIRDSONG PEANUTS
P.O. Box 1400
612 Madison Avenue (23434)
Suffolk, VA 23439
Phone: (757) 539-3456
Fax: (757) 934-6846
Export Contacts:
Warren Birdsong, Vice President, Marketing
Email: wbirdsong@birdsong-peanuts.com
Sonny Deuell, Vice-President, Marketing & Logistics
Email: sdeuell@birdsong-peanuts.com
David Birdsong, Vice President Marketing & Oil/Oil Stock Sales
E-mail: dbirdsong@birdsong-peanuts.com
Runner-shelled, Spanish-shelled, Virginia-shelled and inshell
 
BROOKS PEANUT COMPANY
402 East Main Street
Post Office Box 305
Samson, AL 36477
Phone: 334-898-7194
Fax: 334-898-7196
Contact: Barrett Brooks
 
DAMASCUS PEANUT COMPANY 
P.O. Box 526
575 Maxwell Street
Arlington, GA 39813
Phone: (229) 725-4236
Fax: (229) 725-4350
Export Contact: Bryan Willis, Domestic/Export Sales
 
GOLDEN PEANUT COMPANY 
Suite 400
100 North Point Center East 
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: (770) 752-8200
Fax: (770) 752-8308
Website: www.goldenpeanut.com
Export Contacts:
Raw Peanuts
Brent Cuddy, Vice President of Peanut Sales and Marketing
brent.cuddy@goldenpeanut.com
Phone: (770) 752-8224
Processed peanuts, flour, aromatic oil, extract
Bruce Kotz, Vice-President, Marketing/Specialty Products
Phone: (770) 752-8190
 
INTERRA INTERNATIONAL, LLC
1414 Raleigh Road, Suite 205
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Phone: (919) 933-7400
Contact:  Nikhil Kaul
 
JIMBO’S JUMBOS 
Edenton Division
P.O. Box 465
185 Peanut Drive
Edenton, NC 27932 
Phone: (252) 482-2193
Fax: (252) 482-7857
Website: www.jimbosjumbos.com
Contact: Hal Burns, General Manager
Email: hburns@jimbosjumbos.com
Runner-shelled, Virginia-shelled and inshell, blanched peanuts, processed peanuts including salted inshell
 
JOHN B. SANFILIPPO & SON, INC.
1703 N. Randall Road
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: (847) 289-1800
Fax: (847) 289-1843
Export Contact: Mike Valentine, Chief Financial Officer
 
McCLESKEY MILLS, INC.
P.O. Box 98 
Highway 118 West 
Smithville, GA 31787 
Phone: (229) 846-2003
Fax: (229) 846-4805
Export Contact: Joe West, Executive Vice-President, Sales & Operations
Email: joe.west@olamnet.com
Runner-shelled
 
MCCLESKEY MILLS, INC. - Rochelle, GA Location
P.O. Box 338
933 Ashley Street
Rochelle, GA 31079
Phone: (229) 365-2233
Fax: (229) 365-7921
Runner-shelled
 
PREMIUM PEANUT LLC
311 Barrington Rd
Douglas, GA 31535
Phone:  (912) 331-7020
Website:  www.premiumpeanutllc.com
Contact: Karl Zimmer, CEO
Email:  Karl.Zimmer@premiumpnut.com
 
SANDY LAND PEANUT COMPANY, INC.
P.O. Box 38
229 Swains Mill Road
Harrellsville, NC 27942
Phone: (252) 535-2679
Fax: (252) 356-1234
Horace Beasley, President
Email: beasleyfarms@hughes.net; beas@hughs.net 
 
SESSIONS COMPANY, INC.
P.O. Box 31-1310 
801 N. Main Street (36330) 
Enterprise, AL 36331-1310
Phone: (334) 393-0200
Fax: (334) 393-0240
website: www.peanutsouth.com
Export Contact: William T. Ventress, Jr., President
E-mail: cdventress@aol.com
Shelled peanuts
 
SEVERN PEANUT COMPANY, INC.
P.O. Box 710
413 Main Street
Severn, NC 27877 
Phone: (252) 585-0838
Fax: (252) 585-1718
Export Contact: Carl Gray, Jr., Sales Manager
Email: cgray@hamptonfarms.com
Virginia-shelled and inshell. Valencia shelled, inshell.
 
SOUTHERN PEANUT COMPANY
Albert Street 
P.O. Box 160 
Dublin, NC 28332 
Phone: (910) 862-2136
Fax: (910) 862-8076
Website: www.southernpeanutcompany.com
Contact: David Cox, Vice-President
EmaIl: peanutprocessors@peanutprocessors.com
Virginia shelled, inshell
 
TIFTON QUALITY PEANUTS, LLC.
995 Bruce Lane
Tifton, GA 31794
Phone: (229) 387-8765
Fax: (229) 387-8766
Contact: Bill Park, CEO & President
E-mail: bpark@tqpeanuts.com
Runner-shelled
 
WILCO PEANUT COMPANY
P.O. Drawer B 
3391 U.S. 281 North
Pleasanton, TX 78064-0060 
Phone: (830) 569-3808
Fax: (830) 569-2743
Website: www.wilcopeanut.com
Export Contact: Kurt Warnken, Vice-President, Sales
Email: info@wilcopeanut.com
Runner-shelled, Spanish-shelled
 
WILLISTON PEANUTS, INC.
P.O. Box 606
1309 S. W. 7th Street
Williston, FL 32696
Phone: (352) 528-2388
Fax: (352) 528-5228
Contact: John Gray, President 
Email: jgray@willistonpeanuts.com
Runner-shelled