Peanut Butter for the Hungry


American Peanut Council - Industry Trade Association
1500 King Street, Suite 301
Alexandria, VA 22314USA
Tel. 1.703.838.9500
Fax.1.703.838.9508
Email: info@peanutsusa.com
Web site: www.peanutsusa.com

American Peanut Product Manufacturers, Inc. (APPMI)
c/o McLeod Watkinson & Miller
1 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20001USA
Tel. 1.202.842.2345
Fax.1.202.408.7763
Michael R. McLeod, Esq., General Counsel
Email: mmcleod@mwmlaw.com
Richard Pasco, Esq., Counsel/Assistant Secretary
Email: rpasco@mwmlaw.com

American Peanut Research and Education Society
P.O. Box 613
Perkins, OK 74059USA
Tel. 1.405.372.3052
Web site: www.apresinic.com
James L. Starr, Executive Director
Email: jstarr@ag.tamu.edu

National Peanut Board
2839 Paces Ferry Road
Suite 210
Atlanta, GA 30339USA
Tel. 1.678.424.5750
Toll free: 1.866.825.7946
Fax. 1.678.424.5751
Email: peanuts@nationalpeanutboard.org
Web site: www.nationalpeanutboard.org
Raffaela Marie Fenn, President & Managing Director
Email: rmfenn@nationalpeanutboard.org
Maria Mehok, Director of Finance and Compliance
Email: mymehok@nationalpeanutboard.org
Jeffrey Pope, Chairman
Email: jeffreywpope@aol.com
George Jeffcoat, Vice Chairman
Email: jeffcoat@graceba.net

National Peanut Brokers Association
c/o SGL International LLC
6065 Roswell Road, Suite 730
Atlanta, GA 30358-2124USA
Tel. 1.404.252.6887
Fax.1.404.256.4097
Email: sglintl@aol.com
Sid Levy, President

National Peanut Buying Points Association
P.O. Box 314
115 West 2nd Street
Tifton, GA 31793USA
Tel. 1.229.386.1716
Fax. 1.229.386.8757
Email: spearmanagency@friendlycity.net
Web site: www.npbpa.org
Tyron Spearman, Executive Director
Email: tspearman@friendlycity.net
Gary Cromer, President
Email:garycromer@windstream.net

Peanut & Tree Nut Processors Association
P.O. Box 2660
Alexandria, VA 22301USA
Tel. 1.301.365.2521
Fax.1.301.365.7705
Web site: www.ptnpa.org
Jeannie Hodges, Interim Executive Director

The Peanut Foundation
1500 King Street, Suite 301
Alexandria, VA 22314USA
Tel. 1.703.838.9500
Fax.1.703.838.9508
Email: info@peanutsusa.com
Patrick Archer, President
Email: parcher@peanutsusa.com
Howard Valentine, Executive Director
Email: hvalentine@peanutsusa.com

The Peanut Institute
P.O. Box 70157
2336 Lake Park Drive
Albany, GA 31708USA
Toll Free: 1.888.873.2688
Fax 1.229.888.5150
Email: info@peanut-institute.org
Web site: www.peanut-institute.org
John T. Powell, President
Email: jtpowell@peanut-institute.org

Peanut Standards Board
2537 Lafayette Plaza Drive
Suite A
Albany, GA 31707USA
Tel. 1.229.888.0505
Fax 1.229.888.0595
Robert R. Tabb, Manager