Peanut Country USA

Peanuts are grown commercially in 13 states across the southern United States. 

Peanut Country USA

total peanut certified areas

Each year the United States Department of Agriculture certifies acres planted to peanuts across the U.S.  This map shows where those peanuts are planted by county. 

A  P  C    I  N  T  E  R  N  A  T  I  O  N  A  L

United Kingdom Canada Germany Japan Mexico

© 2018 American Peanut Council. All Rights Reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Deprecated: Non-static method modSlideLikebox::getLikebox() should not be called statically in /home/peanutsusa/public_html/modules/mod_js_social_tabs_slider/mod_js_social_tabs_slider.php on line 14